PNC - Man On Wire [2011]


01. Intro
02. Murderer
03. Let Your Lover Know (Ft. The Checks)
04. Champagne Gang (Ft. David Dallas)
05. That Kinda Guy
06. She Got It (Ft. Te Awanui Reeder)
07. Be With You (Ft. Vince Harder)
08. Smile (Ft. Joe London)
09. Slow Motion (Ft. Jordache And Tom Scott of Homebrew)
10. Another Night
11. The Flame (Ft. Jessie Gurunathan)
12. I Want It All

Get it Here...

No comments:

Post a comment