Dr. Dre - The Chronic [1992]


01. The Chronic (Intro) (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') (feat. Snoop Dogg, RBX & Jewell)
03. Let Me Ride (feat. Ruben, Jewell & Snoop Dogg)
04. The Day The Niggaz Took Over (feat. RBX, Snoop Dogg & Daz)
05. Nuthin' But A G Thang (feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Deeez Nuuuts (feat. Daz, Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg & Warren G)
07. Lil' Ghetto Boy (feat. Snoop Dogg & Daz)
08. A Nigga Witta Gun
09. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat (feat. RBX, BJ & Snoop Dogg)
10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (feat. Big Tittie Nickie, D.O.C., Samara & Snoop Dogg)
11. Lyrical Gangbang (feat. Rage, Kurupt & RBX)
12. High Powered (feat. RBX, Daz & Rage)
13. The Doctor's Office (feat. Rage & Jewell)
14. Stranded On Death Row (feat. Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX, Rage & Snoop Dogg)
15. The Roach (The Chronic Outro) (feat. RBX, Daz, Rage, Emmage, Ruben & Jewell)
16. Bitches Aint Shit (feat. Snoop Dogg, Daz & Kurupt)


Get it Here...


Get it Here...

No comments:

Post a comment